The Whole Man
The Whole Man
Ep 3./ What do you do when your best friends, romantic, a parent, and a business partner with your wife? w. Derek Henry
0:00
-43:45

Ep 3./ What do you do when your best friends, romantic, a parent, and a business partner with your wife? w. Derek Henry

Transcript

No transcript...

I recorded this episode with my friend Derek Henry over a year ago.

I was cleaning out one of my Google Drives this week and re-listened to the conversation, and I thought it was a beautiful depiction of what it looks and feels like for men who are all things with their partners to share that experience.

Vaness and Jasmine (Our wives) are very close and their relationship has brought him and I to a place of shared experience — being the face behind the scenes and being the primary caregiver at times to our little ones.

Dereck and I go into what our journeys have looked like and how astounded we are by our wives and how their living in their authentic path has in turn opened us up to ours.

I hope you enjoy the episode.

You can find Derek’s Creative Work as a Creative Producer at Six-Two Studios Here

0 Comments
The Whole Man
The Whole Man
No man is an Island. This is the podcast where we traverse all the aspects of New Paradigm relationships. Relationship to Self, to Partner, to Children, to Business Partners, to Collaborative relationships, to friends, to family, to Acquaintances to those that require boundaries.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Alex Verville